Executive Committee

Jessica-Stromback

Chairman

Jessica Stromback

Chairman, Europe at Joule Assets Inc.

jstromback@jouleassets.com

+32035139540

Jean-Yves-Blanc

Vice President

Jean-Yves Blanc

Vice President, Utilities – Demand Management at Schneider Electric

jean-yves.blanc@schneider-electric.com

+33 476 39 4376

BURTIN-Alain

Vice President

Alain Burtin

Director, Energy Management at EDF R&D.

alain.burtin@edf.fr

0147654146

Andreas-Flamm

Chair of Policy Committee

Andreas Flamm

Director, Regulatory Affairs Europe at EnerNOC

andreas.flamm@enernoc.com

+49 89 552 9968-39

Simon-Anderson

Chair of Research Committee

Simon Anderson

Director, Green Energy Options

simon.anderson@geotogether.com

+44 (0)1223 850 210

Peter-Schell

Chair of Public Relations Committee

Peter Schell

Vice President, Regulatory Affairs at REstore

peter.schell@restore.eu

(32) 3.320.80.39

Paolo-Falcioni

Chair of Human Resources Committee

Paolo Falcioni

Director General at CECED

Paolo.Falcioni@ceced.eu

+32 (02) 738 78 10

Chris-King

Treasurer

Chris King

Global Chief Regulatory Officer, Smart Grid Solutions at SiemenSmart Grid

chris_king@siemens.com

+1 (510) 435-5189